

KONKAN GYANPEETH RAHUL DHARKAR COLLEGE OF PHARMACY AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE, KARJAT

(Approved by AICTE & P.C.I. (New Delhi), D.T.E.(Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to Mumbai University & MSBTE)

NAAC ACCREDITED
ESTD 2006
Konkan Gyanpeeth Shaikshnik Sankul, Vengaon Road, Dahivali -Parade, Post- Tiware, Tal- Karjat, Dist-Raigad 410201 M.S.
www.kgrdcp.com, p.kgrdcp@gmail.com, 7030802727 / 7030842727

CONSTITUTION OF ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE / ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation in Organization	Designation in Committee
1	Dr. Mohan K. Kale	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Rupali Yevale	Associate Professor	Member
3	Dr. Satish Pandav	Associate Professor	Member
4	Mrs.Manisha Chaudhari	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ms. Pranita Bhangare	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Miss. Ashwini Bhoir	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Mr.Santosh Malhari Salunkhe	Karjat Police Station	Member
8	Mr. Vijay Bhaurao Mande	Local Media	Member
9	Mr.Shivram S. Patil	O.S.	Member
10	Third Year Class Representative Parent	B. Pharm. Parent Representative	Member
11	Third Year Ladies Representative	B. Pharm. Student Representative	Member
12	Representatives of Parents	First Year B. Pharm	Member
13	Representatives of Students	First Year D. Pharm	Member
14	Representatives of Students	First Year B. Pharm	Member
15	Representatives of Students	First Year D. Pharm	Member

FOR DETAILS CONTACT: DR. RUPALI YEVALE 9975282262